Our People

 

Our people have made us what we are today. Motive Travel staff members are highly valued by the management team who go all-out to look after them.

Consequently, our staff stay with us and ‘go the extra mile’ giving expert advice and professional guidance.

We present to you the people of Motive Travel:

George Michalczyk
Proprietor
george@motivetravel.com.au

Terri Maine
IT Manager/Senior Travel Consultant
terri@motivetravel.com.au

Michelle Blakely
Accounts Manager
michelle@motivetravel.com.au

________________________________________________

Daina Demasi
Accounts/Consultant
daina@motivetravel.com.au

Bree Shaw
Travel Consultant
brianna@motivetravel.com.au

Emily Daws
Travel Consultant
emily.daws@motivetravel.com.au

Gary Lipsfield
Senior Travel Consultant
gary@motivetravel.com.au

Georgie Shaw
Reception/Domestic Consultant
georgina.shaw@motivetravel.com.au

Jessica Newman
Travel Consultant
jessica.newman@motivetravel.com.au

Katrina Sanzone
Special Events Coordinator
katrina@motivetravel.com.au

Kylie Johns (nee Daff) – (on maternity leave)
Senior Travel Consultant
kylie.johns@motivetravel.com.au

Laura Mannino
Online and Operations Coordinator
laura@motivetravel.com.au

Maria Faria
Senior Travel Consultant
maria@motivetravel.com.au

Natasha Howe
Senior Travel Consultant & Group Travel Specialist
natasha@motivetravel.com.au

Viviana Russo-Castellano
International Travel Consultant
viviana@motivetravel.com.au

Exclusive Deals

2017 Hong Kong International Races

2017 Hong Kong International Races

It's on like Hong Kong!
2018 Dubai World Cup

2018 Dubai World Cup

One of the world's most thrilling horse racing events!
2018 Royal Ascot Tour

2018 Royal Ascot Tour

The ultimate in racing tradition!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message