Our People

Our people have made us what we are today. Motive Travel staff members are highly valued by the management team who go all-out to look after them.

Consequently, our staff stay with us and ‘go the extra mile’ giving expert advice and professional guidance.

We present to you the people of Motive Travel:

George Michalczyk
Proprietor
george@motivetravel.com.au

Natasha Howe
Office Manager & Group Travel Specialist
natasha@motivetravel.com.au

Michelle Blakely
Accounts Manager
michelle@motivetravel.com.au

________________________________________________

Daina Demasi
Accounts Assistant
daina@motivetravel.com.au

Gary Lipsfield
Senior Travel Consultant
gary@motivetravel.com.au

Georgie Shaw
Travel Consultant
georgina.shaw@motivetravel.com.au

Jessica Newman
Travel Consultant
jessica.newman@motivetravel.com.au

Katrina Sanzone
Group Travel Specialist
katrina@motivetravel.com.au

Kylie Johns (nee Daff)
Senior Travel Consultant
kylie.johns@motivetravel.com.au

Laura Mannino
Online and Operations Coordinator
laura@motivetravel.com.au

Maria Faria
Senior Travel Consultant
maria@motivetravel.com.au

Rosemary Del Borrello
Travel Specialist
rosemary@motivetravel.com.au

Viviana Russo-Castellano
International Travel Consultant
viviana@motivetravel.com.au

Holiday Deals

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.